• Sat. May 18th, 2024

IPL 2022 Schedule: Kolkata Knight Riders Time Table, match timings, date, settings and KKR full crew here


Mar 7, 2022

KKR IPL 2022 Full Schedule: The Kolkata Knight Riders are double cross IPL champions. They won the association in 2012 and 2014 versions separately and are hailed as one of the top groups in the association. Not to neglect, KKR additionally came to the finals in the last release of the competition, that is 2021.

KKR is likewise among the sharpest groups in the association, who utilize each penny to great use at the bartering. They had an incredible run under the authority of Gautam Gambhir, who came out on top for them both the championships. After Gautam left, KKR attempted to try and come to semis under the new administration of Dinesh Karthik. He left captaincy halfway through the 2020 season, giving over the mallet to Eoin Morgan. It was under Morgan’s captaincy that KKR arrived at the finals of IPL 2021 in UAE.

KKR is co-claimed by Red Chillies Entertainment and Mehta Group. Shah Rukh Khan is the head of Red Chillies while Jay Mehta and entertainer Juhi Chawls own Mehta Group.

During the two-day IPL 2022 super sale, KKR spent Rs 89.55 crore on maintenances and purchasing 21 additional players for a greatest crew of 25 players. Previous Delhi Capitals commander Shreyas Iyer was their most costly purchase for Rs 12.25 crore.

Held players: The main name is Andre Russell who has been held for Rs 12 crore. The following three names are Varun Chakravarthy (Rs 8 crore), Venkatesh Iyer (Rs 8 crore), and Sunil Narine (Rs 6 crore).

Last rundown of players bought by KKR in IPL 2022 closeout:
Shreyas Iyer (Rs 12.25 crore), Nitish Rana (Rs 8 crore), Pat Cummins (Rs 7.25 crore), Shivam Mavi (Rs 7.25 crore), Sheldon Jackson (Rs 60 lakh), Ajinkya Rahane (Rs 1 crore), Rinku Singh (Rs 55 lakh), Rasikh Dar (Rs 20 lakh), Baba Indrajith (Rs 20 lakh), Chamika Karunaratne (Rs 50 lakh), Abhijeet Tomar (Rs 40 lakh), Pratham Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Ashok Sharma (Rs 55 lakh), Sam Billings (Rs 2 crore), Alex Hales (Rs 1.5 crore), Tim Southee (Rs 1.5 crore), Ramesh Kumar (Rs 20 lakh), Umesh Yadav (Rs 2 crore), Aman Khan (Rs 20 lakh)

Kolkata Knight Riders full IPL 2022 timetable here…
Walk 26 – CSK versus KKR – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium)

Walk 30 – RCB versus KKR – 7:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium)

April 1 – KKR versus PBKS – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium)

April 6 – KKR versus MI – 7:30 PM (MCA Stadium, Pune)

April 10 – KKR versus DC – 3:30 PM (Brabourne – CCI)

April 15 – SRH versus KKR – 7:30 PM (Brabourne – CCI)

April 18 – RR versus KKR – 7:30 PM (Brabourne – CCI)

April 23 – KKR versus GT – 3:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium)

April 28 – DC versus KKR-7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium)

May 2 – KKR versus RR – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium)

May 7 – LSG versus KKR – 3:30 PM (MCA Stadium, Pune)

May 9 – MI versus KKR – 7:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium)

May 14 – KKR versus SRH – 7:30 PM (MCA Stadium, Pune)

May 18 – KKR versus LSG – 7:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium)